Staff

Meet Our Team

John Smyth
President
jsmyth@fcfunding.com
John W Conn
Broker
jconn@fcfunding.com
Drew Assael
Loan Officer
drewmassael@fcfunding.com
Nancy Biberacher
Loan Officer
nbiberacher@fcfunding.com
Thomas Biberacher
Loan Officer
tbiberacher@fcfunding.com
Jennifer M Castro
Loan Officer
jcastro@fcfunding.com
Todd Diloreto
Loan Officer
tdiloreto@fcfunding.com
Michael Enriquez
Loan Officer
mike@fcfunding.com
James Eszlinger
Loan Officer
jeszlinger@fcfunding.com
Adele M Gibson
Loan Officer
Agibson@fcfunding.com
Paul Hayes
Loan Officer
paulhayes@fcfunding.com
Jack Hulse
Loan Officer
jhulse@fcfunding.com
Janice E Kerr
Loan Officer
jkerr@fcfunding.com
Charles Mason
Loan Officer
cdmason@fcfunding.com
Colleen Miller
Loan Officer
cmiller@fcfunding.com
Hiromi Nishimoto
Loan Officer
hnishimoto@fcfunding.com
Colin W Peugh
Loan Officer
colinshomes@fcfunding.com
James Power
Loan Officer
jpower@fcfunding.com
Lyndsy Scott
Loan Officer
lscott@fcfunding.com
Steven Sikofsky
Loan Officer
steven@fcfunding.com
Loren Uber
Loan Officer
loren@fcfunding.com
Elma Wiersma
Loan Officer
Ewiersma@fcfunding.com